Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry

ACS CARB

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chair
Eriks Rozners (until 12/31/2019), E-mail: erozners@binghamton.edu

Chair
Peter R. Andreana (until 12/31/2019), E-mail: peter.andreana@utoledo.edu

Chair-Elect
Alexei Demchenko (until 12/31/2019), E-mail: demchenkoa@umsl.edu

Executive Secretary and Program Chair
Steven J. Sucheck (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: steve.sucheck@gmail.com

Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Clay S. Bennett (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: clay.bennett@tufts.edu

Councilor
Anthony Serianni (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: anthony.s.serianni.1@nd.edu or aserianni@nd.edu

2nd member (Based on total membership numbers)

Alternate Councilor
Hien Nguyen (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: hien-nguyen@uiowa.edu

Treasurer 
Geert-Jan Boons (until 12/31/2022), E-mail: gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu

Members-at-Large 
Amit Basu (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: amit_basu@brown.edu

Zbigniew Witczak (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: zbigniew.witczak@wilkes.edu

David Crich (until 12/31/2018), E-mail: dcrich@chem.wayne.edu

George O'Doherty (until 12/31/2018), E-mail: G.O'Doherty@neu.edu

Hudson/Wolfrom/Isbell/Gin New Investigator/Horton Awards Committee

Todd Lowary (until 12/31/2018), E-mail: todd.lowary@ualberta.ca

David Crich (until 12/31/2019), E-mail: dcrich@chem.wayne.edu

Xuefei Huang (until 12/31/2020), E-mail: xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu  

Webmaster
Peter R. Andreana, E-mail: peter.andreana@utoledo.edu